Upcoming events and term dates

Half-Term - February 2017

Saturday 18th February 2017 - Sunday 26th February 2017

More

Minster Choral Event

Thursday 9th March 2017 09:00

More

Purple Pig Farm EYFS

Monday 20th March 2017 09:00 - 15:15

More

Easter Holidays - April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017 - Monday 24th April 2017

More

Training Day - April 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 01:00 - 23:00

More

Bank Holiday - May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 01:00 - 23:00

More

Half-Term - May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017 - Sunday 4th June 2017

More

Summer Holidays 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017 - Sunday 3rd September 2017

More

Training Day

Monday 4th September 2017 - Tuesday 5th September 2017

More

Start of 2017 School Year

Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:00 - 15:15

Read more